Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a policy-making board which works to provide strategic direction for the entire agency. Members are from varied professional backgrounds, giving agency oversight
with a wide range of expertise.


President: Judge David Garcia
Vice President: Trang Dang-Le
Treasurer: Michael Foster, CPA
Secretary: Gloria Herron
board button

Current Board Members:
Louise Baldwin, RN, FACHE
Derrell W. Bulls, P.h.D.
Clara Sanchez
M. Dean Perkins, DDS, MPH
Dale Tampke
James Henderson
Howard Shaw, MD
April Powell

Life Board Members:
Richard B. Sale
Ronald Aldridge, Ph.D.
Derrell W. Bulls, Ph.D.
Dale Kimble
Ernie McCraw